National projects

National projects

National and international projects and activities ArmeniaAustriaBosnia and HerzegovinaBulgariaCroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHungaryLatviaLithuaniaNorwayPolandRomaniaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThe NetherlandsUnited Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland


National EPOSTL Coordinators

 

If you would like information about EPOSTL activities in one of the following countries, 
please contact the person below.

 

Country

Name

Email

Armenia

Kristine Soghikyan

ksoghikyan@yahoo.com

Austria

David Newby

david.newbyuni-graz.at

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Adela Kulukcija

adela.kulukcija@fmon.gov.ba

Bulgaria

Sylvia Velikova

sylvia_velikova@yahoo.com

Croatia

Vesna Bagarić

vbagaric@ffos.hr

Cyprus

Maria Iacovidou

mariakynea@hotmail.com

Czech Republic

Natalia Orlova

natalia.orlova@ujep.cz

Finland

Kaarina Mäkinen

kaarina.makinen@oulu.fi

France

Françoise Wolf-Mandroux

francoise.mandroux@free.fr

Germany

Susanne Schütz

susanne.schuetz@romanistik.uni-halle.de

Greece

Marina Matthaioudaki

marmat@enl.auth.gr

Hungary

Márta Szálka

szalkamarta@yahoo.co.uk

Latvia

Evija Latkovska 

evija.latkovska@lu.lv

Netherlands

Erik van Nieuwenhoven

enieuwenhoven@iclon.leidenuniv.nl 

Norway

Anne-Brit Fenner

Anne-Brit.Fenner@if.uib.no

Poland

Hanna Komorowska

hannakomo@data.pl

Romania

Doina Fleanta

doina.fleanta@gmail.com

Spain

José Rodríguez-Maimón

mjrodri@unizar.es

Sweden

Cecilia Nihlén

cecilia.nihlen@ped.gu.se

Switzerland

Sandra Hutterli

hutterli@edk.ch

UK

Barry Jones

blj20@cam.ac.uk

 

Above you can see a list of the national and international projects which are currently being carried out in the framework of EPOSTL2. Please click on the name/country for more information.

  Search
   

Bookmark and Share

   

Bookmark and Share